University Standing Committees


Admissions

Committee Chair

Ric Stoll (stoll@rice.edu)

Appointed Representatives

Jaun Saldana (jds15@rice.edu)
Tanvi Varadhachary (tv6@rice.edu)
Avesh Krishna (avesh@rice.edu)

Athletics

Committee Chair

James Disch (disch@rice.edu)

Appointed Representatives

Jeremy Reiskind (jdr5@rice.edu)
Dani Gordon (dlg1@rice.edu)


Examinations & Standings

Committee Chair

Elias Bongmba (bongmba@rice.edu)

Appointed Representative

Talia Kramer (tmk2@rice.edu)
Meghana Pannala (mrp10@rice.edu)

Library

Committee Chair

David Tobin (dtobin@rice.edu)

Appointed Representatives

Elisabeth Kalomeris (egk3@rice.edu)


Parking

Committee Chair

Will Cannady (wtc@rice.edu)

Appointed Representatives

Rebecca Chen (rlc13@rice.edu)

President's Lecture Series

Committee Chair

Andre Droxler (andre@rice.edu)

Appointed Representatives


Teaching

Committee Chair

Michael Gustin (gustin@rice.edu)

Appointed Representatives

Ajay Subramanian (aks11@rice.edu)
Julianne Wey (jsw7@rice.edu)

Undergraduate Curriculum

Committee Chair

Susan McIntosh (skmci@rice.edu)

Appointed Representatives

Meghana Gaur (mg62@rice.edu)
Alex Metcalf (ajm10@rice.edu)
Palvasha Deme (prd1@rice.edu)